Calendar

Search Criteria

Event List

(27 Results Found )
October 27, 2021  to  January 27, 2022
EarlyON
OCT
27
Wheelchair Accessible

Outdoor Adventures- Grafton

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
OCT
27
Wheelchair Accessible

Outdoor Adventures - Cobourg YMCA

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
OCT
27
Wheelchair Accessible

Outdoor Adventures - Hastings

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
OCT
27

New Parent Program

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
OCT
27

Walk with EarlyON- Baltimore

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.
OCT
28
Wheelchair Accessible

Outdoor Adventures- Brigthon

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
OCT
28
OCT
28

Walk with EarlyON-Port Hope

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
OCT
28
Wheelchair Accessible

Outdoor Adventures - Hastings

Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 2:00 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.
OCT
29

Outdoor Adventures-Campbellford

Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
OCT
29
Wheelchair Accessible

Outdoor Adventures - Cobourg YMCA

Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
OCT
29

Walk with EarlyON- Brighton

Friday, October 29, 2021 - 10:00 a.m. to 11:30 a.m.
NOV
3

New Parent Program

Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
NOV
4
NOV
10

New Parent Program

Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
NOV
11
NOV
17

New Parent Program

Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
NOV
18
NOV
24

New Parent Program

Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
NOV
25
DEC
1

New Parent Program

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
DEC
2
DEC
8

New Parent Program

Wednesday, December 8, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
DEC
9
DEC
15

New Parent Program

Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.